Locations/Contact Us

Peace Dale Library, 1057 Kingstown Rd. Peace Dale RI 02879
401-789-1555, 401-783-4085, fax 401-782-6370
skiref@skpl.org or peacedalereference@gmail.com

Kingston Free Library, 2605 Kingstown Rd., Kingston RI 02881
401-783-8254
skkref@skpl.org

Robert Beverly Hale Library, 2601 Commodore Perry Hwy, Wakefield RI 02879
401-783-5386
skhref@skpl.org

Staff Directory

Laurel Ann Clark, Library Director
South Kingstown Public Library, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale, RI 02879
401-789-1555 xt 102
lclark@skpl.org

Mark Russo, Facilities Superintendent
South Kingstown Public Library, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale RI 02879
401-783-3166 xt 109
mrusso@skpd.org

Peace Dale Library

Pam Kaczynski, Central Services Manager
South Kingstown Public Library, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale, RI 02879
(401) 789-1555 xt 104
pkaczynski@skpl.org

Jessica Wilson, Interlibrary Loan, Reference Librarian
South Kingstown Public Library/Peace Dale, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale, RI 02879
(401) 789-1555 xt 110
jwilson@skpl.org

Brandi Fong, Youth Services
Young Adult Librarian at Peace Dale Library, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale, RI 02879
(401) 789-1555 xt 105
Children's Librarian at Robert Beverly Hale Library, 2601 Commodore Perry Highway, Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 783-5386
bfong@skpl.org

Tina Ladika, Youth Services
South Kingstown Public Library/Peace Dale, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale, RI 02879
(401) 789-1555 xt 114
tladika@skpl.org

Janice Marks, Circulation Supervisor
Peace Dale Library, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale, RI 02879
(401) 789-1555 xt 112
jmarks@skpl.org

Reference Desk at Peace Dale Library, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale, RI 02879
(401) 789-1555 xt 108
skiref@skpl.org

Youth Services Desk at Peace Dale Library, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale, RI 02879
(401) 789-1555 xt 115

Kingston Free Library

Mary Ann Comstock, Branch Librarian
Robert Beverly Hale Library, 2601 Commodore Perry Highway, Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 783-5386
Kingston Free Library, 2605 Kingstown Rd., Kingston, RI 02881
(401) 783-8254
macomstock@skpl.org

Nancy Nadeau, Reference and Program Librarian
Robert Beverly Hale Library, 2601 Commodore Perry Highway, Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 783-5386
Kingston Free Library, 2605 Kingstown Rd., Kingston, RI 02881
(401) 783-8254
nnadeau@skpl.org

Sharon Babbitt, Youth Services
Kingston Free Library, 2605 Kingstown Rd., Kingston, RI 02881
(401) 783-8254
sbabbitt@skpl.org

Reference Desk at Kingston Free Library
(401) 783-8254
skkref@skpl.org

Robert Beverly Hale Library

Mary Ann Comstock, Branch Librarian
Robert Beverly Hale Library, 2601 Commodore Perry Highway, Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 783-5386
Kingston Free Library, 2605 Kingstown Rd., Kingston, RI 02881
(401) 783-8254
macomstock@skpl.org

Nancy Nadeau, Reference Librarian
Robert Beverly Hale Library, 2601 Commodore Perry Highway, Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 783-5386
Kingston Free Library, 2605 Kingstown Rd., Kingston, RI 02881
(401) 783-8254
nnadeau@skpl.org

Brandi Fong, Youth Services
Young Adult Librarian at Peace Dale Library, 1057 Kingstown Rd., Peace Dale, RI 02879
(401) 789-1555 xt 105
Children's Librarian at Robert Beverly Hale Library, 2601 Commodore Perry Highway, Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 783-5386
bkenyon@skpl.org

Reference Desk at Robert Beverly Hale Library
(401) 783-5386
skhref@skpl.org